The Blackburn with Darwen LINk Steering Group consists of 12 local Volunteers, these are:

Ø  Jean Baxendale (Chair)

Ø   Alwyn Cooper

Ø Adrian Hoole

Ø  Salim Karolia

Ø  Ron O'Keeffe - Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee Representative  (Non-Voting Member)

Ø  Madhu Pandya

Ø  Mohammed Patel

Ø  Abdul Piracha

Ø  Andrew Prugar

Ø  Anne Ray   




Receive LINk Updates

Complete the online registration and we will send you regular information and updates.